Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Staff Directory

State Headquarters - Temple, Texas

Address: 1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number: (254) 773-2250; (800) 792-3485
Fax Number: (254) 773-3311

Executive Management and Administrative Assistance

Name Position Email Ext.
Rex Isom Executive Director risom [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 0
Vicki Davis Administrative Coordinator vdavis [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 253


Statewide Resource Management

Name Position Email Ext.
John Foster Statewide Programs Officer jfoster [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 235
TJ Helton NPS Program Coordinator thelton [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 234
Molly Dutton Public Affairs Specialist mdutton [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 229
Mitch Conine Project Management Coordinator mconine [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 233
Vacant Project Manager n/a n/a
Wesley Gibson Project Manager wgibson [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 240
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator bkoch [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 979-532-9496
Jana Lloyd Project Manager jlloyd [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 224
Liza Parker Project Manager lparker [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 247
David Morris Geographic Information Specialist dmorris [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 230
Steve Bednarz Statewide Programs Engineer sbednarz [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 246
Jared Bowen Flood Control Specialist jbowen [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 325-248-1888
Tony Resendez Flood Control Specialist tresendez [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov              979-676-6583

Conservation Outreach

Name Position Email Ext.
Mel Davis Special Projects Coordinator mdavis [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 252
Clyde Gottschalk Program Specialist cgottschalk [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 222
Rusty Ray Public Affairs Specialist rray [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 228
Loren Warrick Information Specialist lwarrick [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 248

Budget & Accounting

Name Position Email Ext.
Kenny Zajicek Fiscal Officer kzajicek [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 236
Yolanda Brown Contract Specialist ybrown [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 254
Amy Devereaux Fiscal Services adevereaux [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 221
Pamela Manuel Accountant pmanuel [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 255
Anita Brazzle Accountant abrazzle [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 258
Karen Preece Accountant kpreece [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 245
Lesa Wright Accountant lwright [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 242
Clay Wright Network Specialist cwright [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov n/a
Shannon Kennedy Administrative Assistant skennedy [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 249

Human Resources

Name Position Email Ext.
Dawn Heitman Program Specialist dheitman [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 227

Field Representatives

Name Email
Area I  
Bob Gruner bgruner [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Jack Foote jfoote [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Area II  
Ben Wilde bwilde [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Kendria Ray kray [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Area III  
Adrian Perez aperez [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Tony Franklin tfranklin [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Area IV  
Joel Clark jclark [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Trey Watson twatson [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Area V  
Don Brandenburger dbrandenberger [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Charlie Upchurch cupchurch [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Water Supply Enhancement Program Office

Address: 622 South Oakes Street, Suite H-2, San Angelo, TX 76903-7013
Phone Number: (325) 481-0335
Fax Number: (325) 481-0584

Name Position Email
Johnny Oswald Program Supervisor joswald [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Melissa Grote Program Specialist mgrote [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Vacant Natural Resources Policy Analyst n/a
Kimberly York Administrative Assistant kyork [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Poultry Water Quality Management Plan Program Office

Address: 2200 Northwest Stallings Drive, Suite 102, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-3070
Phone Number: (936) 462-7020
Fax Number: (936) 462-7009

Name Position Email
Mark Cochran Program Supervisor mcochran [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
April Sease Natural Resources Specialist asease [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Jeremy Welch Natural Resources Specialist jwelch [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Teresa Reese Natural Resources Specialist treese [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Brian Miculka Natural Resources Specialist bmiculka [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Debbie Skinner Administrative Assistant dskinner [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Regional Office Coordinator

Address: 1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number: (254) 773-2250
Fax Number: (254) 773-3311

Name Position Email Ext.
Lee Munz Regional Office Coordinator lmunz [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov 241

Dublin Regional Office

Address: 611 East Blackjack Street, Dublin, TX 76446-2321
Phone Number: (254) 445-4814; (254) 445-4815
Fax Number: (254) 445-4819

Name Position Email
Todd Oneth Program Supervisor toneth [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Chris Couch Natural Resources Specialist ccouch [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Mikel Thomas Natural Resources Specialist mthomas [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Pam Collins Administrative Assistant pcollins [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Hale Center Regional Office

Mailing Address: PO Box 848, Hale Center, TX 79041-0848
Physical Address: 1201 Avenue E, Hale Center, TX 79041
Phone Number: (806) 839-1030
Fax Number: (806) 839-1323

Name Position Email
Glenn Baker Program Supervisor gbaker [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Jimmy McCurry Natural Resources Specialist jmccurry [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Mark Shackelford Engineering Technician mshackelford [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Marilyn Koelder Administrative Assistant mkoelder [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Harlingen Regional Office

Address: 1824 West Jefferson Avenue, Suite A, Harlingen, TX 78550-5247
Phone Number: (956) 421-5841
Fax Number: (956) 421-5853

Name Position Email
Ricardo Chapa Program Supervisor rchapa [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Ronnie Ramirez Planner rramirez [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Fidencio Mesa Planner fmesa [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Laura Gonzalez Administrative Assistant lgonzalez [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Mount Pleasant Regional Office

Address: 1809 West Ferguson Road, Suite B, Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-2955
Phone Number: (903) 572-4471; (903) 572-4472
Fax Number: (903) 572-4897

Name Position Email
Beverly Krause Program Supervisor bkrause [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Vacant Engineering Technician n/a
Vacant Administrative Assistant n/a

San Angelo Regional Office

Address: 3129 Executive Drive, San Angelo, TX 76904
Phone Number: (325) 949-3213; (325) 949-3246
Fax Number: (325) 949-3767

Name Position Email
Judy Albus Program Supervisor jalbus [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Clayton Vanderburg Natural Resources Specialist cvanderburg [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Pamela Blanton Administrative Assistant pblanton [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

Wharton Regional Office

Address: 1120 Hodges Lane, Wharton, TX 77488-4328
Phone Number: (979) 532-9496; (979) 532-9497
Fax Number: (979) 532-8765

Name Position Email
Lawrence Brown, Jr. Program Supervisor lbrown [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Jeff Cerny Natural Resources Specialist jcerny [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator bkoch [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Kirk House Engineering Technician khouse [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov
Carrie Sanford Administrative Assistant csanford [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

For TSSWCB Staff Use Only:

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top