Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Regional Office Service Areas



The TSSWCB maintains regional offices in Hale Center (Panhandle), San Angelo (Central and Far West Texas), Dublin (Central and North Central Texas), Mount Pleasant (Northeast Texas), Wharton (Southeast Texas), and Harlingen (Rio Grande Valley). To identify the appropriate TSSWCB Regional Office to contact, please click here to view the service area map.

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top