Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Robertson County SWCD #451

Map of SWCD

Robertson County SWCD 
1305 FM 1644 
Franklin, TX 77856-3529
Phone: 979-828-3626

SWCD Meeting Time 
1:00 p.m., 3rd Monday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
NRCS Office
1305 FM 1644
Franklin, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Donald Bumpurs, Vice Chairman 
Tom T. Cole 
John Ashley Sanders, Chairman 
Luke A. Scamardo 
Jerry E. Conn, Secretary

SWCD E-mail Address
robertsoncounty [at] swcd [dot] texas [dot] gov

TSSWCB Field Representative
Joel Clark
jclark [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top