Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Kaufman-Van Zandt SWCD #505

Map of SWCD

Kaufman-Van Zandt SWCD 
8620 FM 741 
Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972-552-5254

SWCD Meeting Time 
9 a.m., 1st Wednesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
NRCS Office 
8620 FM 741 
Forney, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Roy D. Deen, Chairman 
Scott Jay Jones
Mark Wise, Secretary
Warren T. Hodges 
Steve Chaney

SWCD E-mail Address
kaufmanvanzandt [at] swcd [dot] texas [dot] gov

TSSWCB Field Representative
Don Brandenberger
dbrandenberger [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top