Skip to main content
Skip to Content

La Salle County SWCD #354

Map of SWCD

La Salle County SWCD 
403 North Main Street
Cotulla, TX 78014
Phone: 830-879-2621

SWCD Meeting Time 
5:30 p.m., 3rd Tuesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
NRCS Office 
403 North Main Street

SWCD Board of Directors 
Charles B. Winfield, Chairman 
Joe Crisp, Secretary 
Charles V. Brown, III 
Claud Crisp
Sid Williams, IV, Vice Chairman

SWCD E-mail Address
lasallecounty [at] swcd [dot] texas [dot] gov

TSSWCB Field Representative
Adrian Perez
aperez [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top