Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Victoria SWCD #346


Map of SWCD

Victoria SWCD 
307 Glascow St, Ste A
Victoria, TX 77904-1571
Phone: 361-576-1129

SWCD Meeting Time 
1:30 p.m., 3rd Monday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
NRCS Office
307 Glascow St, Ste A
Victoria, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Stephen Diebel, Chairman 
Richard Brett Huegele, Vice Chairman
Sherilyn Arnecke 
Charles White
Rob Angerstein, Secretary

SWCD Website

SWCD E-mail Address

TSSWCB Field Representative
Tony Franklin

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top