Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Gonzales County SWCD #338

Map of SWCD

Gonzales County SWCD 
1620 Robertson St
Gonzales, TX 78629-2520
Phone: 830-672-8371

SWCD Meeting Time 
8 a.m., 1st Thursday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
1620 Robertson St
Gonzales, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Lance Benes
Phil Breitschopf, Chairman 
Jim Arledge
John Meador, Vice Chairman
J. D. Selman, Secretary

SWCD E-mail Address
gonzalescounty [at] swcd [dot] texas [dot] gov

TSSWCB Field Representative
Tony Franklin
tfranklin [at] tsswcb [dot] state [dot] tx [dot] us

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top