Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Stonewall SWCD #167

Map of SWCD

Stonewall SWCD 
PO Box E 
Aspermont, TX 79502-0904

Phone: 940-989-3546

SWCD Meeting Time 
7 a.m., 3rd Thursday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
Hickman's Cafe 
515 Broadway 
Aspermont, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Mike Hill, Vice Chairman 
John Dane Gholson
Billy Kirk Meador, Secretary
Jay Beakley, Chairman
James C. Hecht

SWCD E-mail Address
stonewall [at] swcd [dot] texas [dot] gov

TSSWCB Field Representative
Jack Foote
jfoote [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov


"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top