Skip to main content
Skip to Content

DeWitt County SWCD #339

Map of SWCD

DeWitt County SWCD 
P.O. Box 716
Cuero, TX 77954-0716
Phone: 361-275-5293

SWCD Meeting Time 
9:00 a.m., 2nd Wednesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place 
NRCS Office
1133 N Esplanade St
Cuero, TX

SWCD Board of Directors 
Dwain Harbers
Curtis Koenig, Chairman
Clemens Waskow, Vice-Chairman 
Finley Frels, Secretary
Leo Heinemann

SWCD E-mail Address (dewittcounty[at]swcd[dot]texas[dot]gov)

TSSWCB Field Representative
Tony Franklin (tfranklin[at]tsswcb[dot]texas[dot]gov)

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top