Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Floyd County SWCD #104

Floyd County SWCD
PO Box 157
Floydada, TX 79235-0157

Phone: 806-983-2352

SWCD Meeting Time
8 a.m., 2nd Tuesday of the month

SWCD Meeting Place
USDA Building
702 US Highway 70
Floydada, TX

SWCD Board of Directors
David Patterson, Chairman
Taylor Beedy, Vice-Chairman
Leslie Nixon, Jr., Secretary 
Ian McIntosh
Jacob Reddy

SWCD E-mail Address
floydcountyswcd [at] tx [dot] nacdnet [dot] org

TSSWCB Field Representative
Rex Isom
risom [at] tsswcb [dot] texas [dot] gov

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top