You are here

Association of Texas Soil and Water Conservation Districts Board Members

The ATSWCD Board of Directors is made up of five elected directors. One director is elected from each of the five state districts. The immediate past president also serves as a member of the board. One alternate director from each of the five state districts is also elected.

ATSWCD directors are elected for two-year terms. The president and vice president of the ATSWCD are elected from among the five directors and can serve up to three one-year terms.


Association Board

ATSWCD Alternate Directors

Area 1 - W.T. 'Bill' Gray

Area 2 - Bob Steakley

Area 3 - Richard 'Rick' Schilling

Area 4 - Kent Batman

Area 5 - John Tate